Service Providers

Construction

Adam Bridgforth

Bridgforth Construction

919-697-7140

Adam@BCBuilds.com

www.BCBuilds.com

Furniture Restoration

Brian T. Etchells

Carolina Furniture Restoration

919-461-0073

myfurniturerepair@gmail.com

www.carolinafurniturerestoration.com/index.htm

Health Insurance, Medicare & Life Solutions

Ken Schaefer

Schaefer Business Associates

919-378-1156

Ken@NextChapterSBA.com

Website

Home Inspectors

Ken Rentz

NC VIP Inspection Services Inc.

919-468-3114

Krentz@ncviphi.com

 

Steve SmallmanSteve

Smallman Property Inspections

919-669-3639

Steve@Stevesmallman.com

Home

Landscapers

Chatham Landscapes

919-267-8651

ChathamLandscapes@gmail.com

Mortgage Lenders

Kevin MartiniKevin

Martini Group

919-865-2473

Kevin@KevinMartini.com

http://www.KevinMartini.com

 

Jean Hedges

Prime Lending

919.334-9030

Jhedges@primelending.com

http://www.HedgesMortgage.com

Painters and Powerwashers

Robert Troxler

CertaPro Painters

919-297-2377

Troxler@certapro.com

http://www.cary-apex.certapro.com

 

MetCaf Painting and Interiors

919-469-1817

info@metcalfpainting.com

http://www.metcalfpainting.com

 

Evan Boutwell

Peak Solutions Painting and Powerwashing

919-601-3874

erboutwell@gmail.com

 

Mark Cespedes, Owner

Superior Powerwashing

919-412-6448

http://www.spwnc.com

Photography & Videography

Printing and Promotion

Neal Sugarman

International Minute Press

919-238-7269

neal@impcary.com

http://www.shop.minutemanpress.com/print-shop/nc/cary/