Service Providers

Construction

 

Adam Bridgforth

Bridgforth Construction

919-697-7140

Adam@BCBuilds.com

http://www.BCBuilds.com

 

 

Furniture Restoration

 

Brian T. Etchells

Carolina Furniture Restoration

919-461-0073

myfurniturerepair@gmail.com

http://www.carolinafurniturerestoration.com/index.html

 

 

Health Insurance, Medicare & Life Solutions

 

Ken Schaefer

Schaefer Business Associates

919-378-1156

Ken@NextChapterSBA.com

Website

 

 

Home Inspectors

 

Ken Rentz

NC VIP Inspection Services Inc.

919-468-3114

Krentz@ncviphi.com

 

Steve SmallmanSteve

Smallman Property Inspections

919-669-3639

Steve@Stevesmallman.com

http://www.stevesmallman.com

 

 

Landscapers

 

Chatham Landscapes

919-267-8651

ChathamLandscapes@gmail.com

 

 

Mortgage Lenders

 

Kevin MartiniKevin

Martini Group

919-865-2473

Kevin@KevinMartini.com

http://www.KevinMartini.com

 

Jean Hedges

Prime Lending

919.334-9030

Jhedges@primelending.com

http://www.HedgesMortgage.com

 

 

Painters and Powerwashers

 

Robert Troxler

CertaPro Painters

919-297-2377

Troxler@certapro.com

http://www.cary-apex.certapro.com

 

MetCaf Painting and Interiors

919-469-1817

info@metcalfpainting.com

http://www.metcalfpainting.com

 

Evan Boutwell

Peak Solutions Painting and Powerwashing

919-601-3874

erboutwell@gmail.com

 

Mark Cespedes, Owner

Superior Powerwashing

919-412-6448

http://www.spwnc.com

 

 

Photography & Videography

 

Eric Sullivan

919-349-6276

ErikSullivan@outlook.com

http://www.eriksullivan.com/videography

 

 

Printing and Promotion

 

Neal Sugarman

International Minute Press

919-238-7269

neal@impcary.com

http://www.shop.minutemanpress.com/print-shop/nc/cary/